Little League Major (U13) Season 2016-17

Details of this seasons Little League Major teams will be posted shortly.

Baseball Canberra has divided the Little League Majors into two division, Black Bears are in Division 1 with Red Bears in Division 2.

Little League Major play Saturday morning and alternative Wednesday evenings at Narrabundah. See Draw

Training is at Amaroo on Monday and Wednesday evening (when not playing).


  Black Bears (Div 1) Red Bears (Div 2)